Faculty Office Hours

Faculty with office hours are listed below.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email Office Office Hours
Glenn Carter glenn.carter@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2338
Online
Tue:
3:00 pm-4:00 pm Zoom link
Thu:
3:00 pm-4:00 pm Zoom link
Gurman Gill gillg@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2806
Darwin 116G
Mon:
2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thu:
9:30 am-11:00 am

Available By Appointment Only

Gill appointment sign-up page

Mark Gondree gondree@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3854‬
Darwin 116H
Available By Appointment Only

Gondree appointment sign-up

David Harden hardend@sonoma.edu
Wed:
11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ali A. Kooshesh kooshesh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2088
Darwin 115E
Mon:
12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Thu:
1:00 pm-2:30 pm
A. Leal leala@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3539
Darwin 116F
Mon:
9:30 am-11:00 am
Wed:
9:30 am-11:00 am

Please contact me to reach the appointment page.
Ying Lin linyi@sonoma.edu
Mon:
3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Wed:
3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Nina Marhamati nina.marhamati@sonoma.edu
Mon:
4:30 pm-5:30 pm
Tue:
1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thu:
1:00 pm-2:00 pm or by appointment
Sabidur Rahman rahmank@sonoma.edu
Mon:
4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wed:
4:00 pm-5:00 pm
B. Ravikumar ravikuma@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3335
Darwin 116I
Available By Appointment Only
Shubbhi Taneja taneja@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2961
Darwin 116A
Tue:
6:00 pm-7:30 pm Email for zoom link
Thu:
6:00 pm-7:30 pm Email for zoom link
Fri:
8:00 am-10:00 am Email for zoom link