Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty with office hours are listed below.

Name & Contact Office Hours
Richard Beer
beerr@sonoma.edu
Darwin 116A
Mon: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Tue: 9:00 am-10:00 am
Wed - Thu: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Also by appointment
Robert Bruce
brucero@sonoma.edu
Darwin 116D
Tue: 8:00 pm-10:00 pmvia Zoom
Also by appointment
Tim Coulter
coultert@sonoma.edu
Darwin 116D
Thu: 11:00 am-12:00 pmvia Zoom
Gurman Gill
gillg@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2806
Darwin 116G
Wed: 11:00 am-12:30 pmin-person or in Rec center
Fri: 10:00 am-11:30 amZoom (via appointment)
Gill appointment sign-up
Mark Gondree
gondree@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3854‬
Darwin 116H
Tue: 11:45 am-1:00 pmin Darwin 25
Also available by appointment:
Gondree appointment sign-up
Ali A. Kooshesh
kooshesh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2088
Darwin 116F
Mon: 1:00 pm-2:30 pmin Darwin 116F
Tue: 4:00 pm-5:00 pmin Darwin 116F
Suzanne Rivoire
rivoire@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3337
Darwin 116E
Available by appointment only.
Scott Rosen
rosens@sonoma.edu
Darwin 116D
Mon: 5:00 pm-6:00 pmOnline
Wed: 5:00 pm-6:00 pmOnline
Dave Shreiner
shreinerd@sonoma.edu
Darwin 116D
Wed: 4:30 pm-5:30 pm