Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-664-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2019)
Suzanne Rivoire Professor & Chair 116D 3337 rivoire MTuW 11 AM-noon
or by appointment
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116B 2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116C 2338 glenn.carter M 2:15-3, Tu 2-3
or by appointment
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116C 2667 fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 2806 gillg M 2:30-4 PM, Tu 3-4:30 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 3854 gondree M 12-2 PM (office),
F 12-1 PM (Dar 25)
or by appointment
Kurt Granborg Lecturer 116C 2667 granbork
Marshall Jankovsky Lecturer 116C 2667 jankovskym
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116E 2088 ali.kooshesh Tu 12-1 PM, W 12-1:45 PM
or by appointment
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116F 3539 leala MW 1-2:30 PM
George Ledin Professor On leave Spring 2020 george.ledin
Ying Lin Lecturer 116B 2667 linyi TuTh 9:30-10 AM
Mike Lyle Lecturer (Retired) lylem
Eric Mantooth Lecturer 116B 2667
Noah Melcon Lecturer 116B 2667 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 3335 ravikuma Tu 11:30 AM-1 PM, F 12-1:30 PM
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 2268 lynn.stauffer
Shubbhi Taneja Assistant Professor 116A taneja M 1-3 PM, W 3-4 PM
Jonathon Thompson Lecturer 116B 2667 thompjon
Tia Watts Professor On leave Spring 2020 tia.watts
Christopher Wineland Lecturer 116B 2667 wineland