Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-664-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Spring 2019)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 3337 rivoire MW 2-3:30 PM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116E 2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116C 2338 glenn.carter Tu 5:15-6 PM
W 4:15-5:00 PM
Robert Caruso Lecturer 116E 2667 carusor
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116E 2667 fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 2806 gillg Tu 11 AM-12:30 PM
W 2:30-4 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 3854 gondree Tu 12-1 PM
W 1-2 PM
F 12-1 PM
Tyler Holland Lecturer 116E 2667 hollandt
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116F 2088 ali.kooshesh MW 12-1:30 PM
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 3539 leala MW 2-3 PM
Tu 12-1 PM
George Ledin Professor On leave Spring 2019 george.ledin
Mark Lydon Lecturer 116E 2667 mark.lydon
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 2667 lylem MW 8-9 AM
Noah Melcon Lecturer 116E 2667 melconn
José Pagán Santiago Lecturer 116E 2667
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 3335 ravikuma Tu 12-1 PM
TuTh 2-3 PM
Barry Rountree Lecturer 116E 2667 rountree@llnl.gov F 3:40-5 PM
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 2268 lynn.stauffer
Shubbhi Taneja Assistant Professor 116A taneja Tu 9 AM-noon
Tia Watts Professor On leave Spring 2019 tia.watts
Christopher Wineland Lecturer 116E 2667