Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2017)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 664-3337 rivoire MW 1:00-1:45 PM
MW 4-5 PM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 664-2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 664-2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116C 664-2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116A 664-2961 glenn.carter
Robert Caruso Lecturer 26 664-2667 bob@alwaysangels.com
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116C 664-2667 fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 664-2806 gillg Tu. 2-3:30 PM
Thu. 10:30-12:00 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 664-3854 gondree
Michael Haderman Lecturer 26 664-2667
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116F 664-2088 ali.kooshesh
George Ledin Professor 116A 664-2810 george.ledin
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 664-3539 leala
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 664-2667 lylem
Noah Melcon Lecturer 26 664-2667 melconn
Jeff Neong Lecturer 116C 664-2667
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 664-3335 ravi@cs.sonoma.edu
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 664-2268 lynn.stauffer
Dan Tilden Lecturer 116C 664-2667
Tia Watts Professor 116E 664-2807 tia.watts