Faculty and Staff

ss
Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Spring 2018)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 664-3337 rivoire MW 10-11:30 AM
Tu 11 AM - noon
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 664-2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 664-2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 26 664-2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116A 664-2961 glenn.carter T 5-5:40 PM
W 3:15-3:45 PM
Robert Caruso Lecturer 26 664-2667 carusor
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116C 664-2667 fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 664-2806 gillg W-Th 3-4:30 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 664-3854 gondree Tu 11 AM-12:30 PM
Th 2:30-4 PM
Michael Haderman Lecturer 116C 664-2667 haderman W 5:30-7:30 PM
Ali Kooshesh Professor On sabbatical Spring 2018 ali.kooshesh
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 664-3539 leala MW 1-2 PM
Tu 2-3 PM
George Ledin Professor 116A 664-2810 george.ledin Tu 10-noon
Mark Lydon Lecturer 116C 664-2667 mark.lydon
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 664-2667 lylem MW 8-9 AM
Noah Melcon Lecturer 26 664-2667 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
Kelsey Rangel Lecturer 26 664-2667
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 664-3335 ravikuma Tu 12-1 PM
W 5-6 PM
Th 9-10 AM
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 664-2268 lynn.stauffer
Tia Watts Professor 116E 664-2807 tia.watts Tu 11 AM-1 PM
Th 2-3 PM