Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-664-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2019)
Suzanne Rivoire Professor & Chair 116D 3337 rivoire TuWTh 10:40-11:40 AM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116B 2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116C 2338 glenn.carter
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116C 2667 fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 2806 gillg
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 3854 gondree
Tyler Holland Lecturer 116E 2667 hollandt
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116E 2088 ali.kooshesh
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116F 3539 leala
George Ledin Professor On leave Fall 2019 george.ledin
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 2667 lylem
Noah Melcon Lecturer 116B 2667 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 3335 ravikuma
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 2268 lynn.stauffer
Shubbhi Taneja Assistant Professor 116A taneja
Tia Watts Professor 116B tia.watts
Christopher Wineland Lecturer 116B 2667 wineland