Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-664-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2018)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 3337 rivoire MTuW 10-11:30 AM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116C 2667 cabrera F 12-1 PM
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116C 2338 glenn.carter Tu 5-5:30 PM
W 6:15-6:45 PM
Robert Caruso Lecturer 26 2667 carusor
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 2806 gillg M 2:15-3:45 PM
Th 3-4:30 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 3854 gondree Tu 11 AM-12:30 PM
Th 10:30 AM-12 PM
Tyler Holland Lecturer 26 2667 hollandt
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116F 2088 ali.kooshesh W 12:30-2 PM
Th 2-3:30 PM
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 3539 leala MW 2-3 PM
Th 1-2 PM
George Ledin Professor On leave Fall 2018 george.ledin
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 2667 lylem MW 8-9 AM
Noah Melcon Lecturer 26 2667 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
Kelsey Rangel Lecturer 26 2667 rangelke
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 3335 ravikuma TuTh 5-6 PM
F 12-1 PM
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 2268 lynn.stauffer
Shubbhi Taneja Assistant Professor 116A taneja ThF 9:30-11 AM
Tia Watts Professor 116E 2807 tia.watts MW 11 AM-1 PM