Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2017)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 664-3337 rivoire MW 1:00-1:45 PM
MW 4-5 PM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 664-2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 664-2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 116C 664-2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116A 664-2961 glenn.carter T 5-5:40
W 6:15-6:45
Robert Caruso Lecturer 26 664-2667 carusor
Jeff Fisher Lecturer 116C 664-2667 fishejef By appt TTh 8:15-9:15 PM
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 664-2806 gillg Tu. 2-3:30 PM
Thu. 10:30-12:00 PM
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 664-3854 gondree W 9:30-11
Th 2:30-4
Michael Haderman Lecturer 26 664-2667 haderman MW 8 PM
By appt: MW 3 PM
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116F 664-2088 ali.kooshesh MW 2-3:30
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 664-3539 leala MTuW 2-3
George Ledin Professor 116A 664-2810 george.ledin Tu 10-noon
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 664-2667 lylem MW 8-9 AM
Noah Melcon Lecturer 26 664-2667 melconn
Jeff Neong Lecturer 116C 664-2667 neongj
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 664-3335 ravikuma TTh 8:30-9:45
TTh 2-3
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 664-2268 lynn.stauffer
Dan Tilden Lecturer 116C 664-2667 tilden TTh 11-noon
Tia Watts Professor 116E 664-2807 tia.watts Tu 11 AM-1 PM
Th 2-3 PM