Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Fall 2018)
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor & Chair 116D 664-3337 rivoire MTuW 10-11:30 AM
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 664-2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 664-2182 roger.mamer
Jorge Cabrera Mora Lecturer 26 664-2667 cabrera
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116C 664-2961 glenn.carter
Robert Caruso Lecturer 26 664-2667 carusor
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G 664-2806 gillg
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 664-3854 gondree
Tyler Holland Lecturer 26 664-2086 hollandt
Ali Kooshesh Professor 116F 664-2088 ali.kooshesh
Anamary Leal Assistant Professor 116B 664-3539 leala
George Ledin Professor On leave Fall 2018 george.ledin
Mike Lyle Lecturer 116C 664-2667 lylem
Noah Melcon Lecturer 26 664-2667 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
Kelsey Rangel Lecturer 26 664-2667 rangelke
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 664-3335 ravikuma
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 664-2268 lynn.stauffer
Shubbhi Taneja Assistant Professor 116A taneja
Tia Watts Professor 116E 664-2807 tia.watts