Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office
(Darwin)
Phone
(707-)
Email (@sonoma.edu) Office hours
(Spring 2017)
Ali Kooshesh Professor & Chair 116D 664-2088 ali.kooshesh W 2-3:50
Dena Peacock Administrative Coordinator 116 664-2667 peacock
Roger Mamer System Administrator 27 664-2182 roger.mamer
Glenn Carter Lecturer 116A 664-2961 glenn.carter MW 11-12
Dar. 116A or Dar. 24
Robert Caruso Lecturer 116C 664-2667 bob@alwaysangels.com
Jeff Fisher Lecturer fishejef
Gurman Gill Assistant Professor 116G gillg Tu 10:30-12
F 1:30-3
Mark Gondree Assistant Professor 116H 664-3854 gondree W 9:30-11
Th 2:30-4
Michael Haderman Lecturer 664-2086
George Ledin Professor 116B 664-2810 george.ledin Tu 10-12
Andru Luvisi Lecturer & SSU Information Security Officer Schulz 1056 664-4058 luvisi
Mike Lyle Lecturer 664-2086 lylem
Brian McWilliams Lecturer
Noah Melcon Lecturer 116C 664-2086 melconn
Robert Plantz Professor Emeritus robert.plantz
B. Ravikumar Professor 116I 664-3335 ravi@cs.sonoma.edu TuTh 2:30-3:30
F 12-1:00
Suzanne Rivoire Associate Professor 116F 664-3337 suzanne.rivoire MW 4-5
W 12-1:45
Lynn Stauffer Dean, SST 115 664-2268 lynn.stauffer
Tia Watts Professor 116E 664-2807 tia.watts M 4-5
Tu 12-1 (Stev 1034)
Th 2-3